Daily Relfection: GO FORWARD – Thursday 30th August, 2018

Daily Relfection: GO FORWARD – Thursday 30th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: TRUST AND OBEY – Wednesday 29th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: TRUST AND OBEY – Wednesday 29th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: LAMBS IN THE MIDST OF WOLVES – Tuesday 28th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: LAMBS IN THE MIDST OF WOLVES – Tuesday 28th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: A CHEERFUL GIVER – Monday 27th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: A CHEERFUL GIVER – Monday 27th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: STOP MAKING EXCUSES – Sunday 26th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: STOP MAKING EXCUSES – Sunday 26th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: RENEWAL OF MIND – Saturday 25th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: RENEWAL OF MIND – Saturday 25th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: CRUCIFYING THE FLESH – Friday 24th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: CRUCIFYING THE FLESH – Friday 24th August, 2018

Daily Reflection: HYPOCRITES! – Thursday 23rd August, 2018

Daily Reflection: HYPOCRITES! – Thursday 23rd August, 2018

Daily Reflection: ARISE, SHINE – Wednesday 22nd August, 2018

Daily Reflection: ARISE, SHINE – Wednesday 22nd August, 2018

Daily Reflection: FAITH OVER FEAR – Tuesday 21st August, 2018

Daily Reflection: FAITH OVER FEAR – Tuesday 21st August, 2018