Daily Reflection: OFFERING TO GOD OUR ALL – Monday 3rd December, 2018

Daily Reflection: OFFERING TO GOD OUR ALL – Monday 3rd December, 2018

Daily Reflection: THE HEART OF WORSHIP – Sunday 2nd December, 2018

Daily Reflection: THE HEART OF WORSHIP – Sunday 2nd December, 2018

Daily Reflection:  PLEASING TO HIM – Saturday 1st December, 2018

Daily Reflection: PLEASING TO HIM – Saturday 1st December, 2018

Daily Reflection: GOD’S ATTRIBUTES – Friday 30th November, 2018

Daily Reflection: GOD’S ATTRIBUTES – Friday 30th November, 2018

Daily Reflection: THE POWER OF TITHING – Thursday 29th November, 2018

Daily Reflection: THE POWER OF TITHING – Thursday 29th November, 2018

Daily reflection:  GOD’S DIVINE PLAN – Wednesday 28th November, 2018

Daily reflection: GOD’S DIVINE PLAN – Wednesday 28th November, 2018

Daily Reflection:  WHEN GOD LEADS… – Tuesday 27th November, 2018

Daily Reflection: WHEN GOD LEADS… – Tuesday 27th November, 2018

Daily Reflection: GOD’S TIME, NOT OURS – Monday 26th November, 2018

Daily Reflection: GOD’S TIME, NOT OURS – Monday 26th November, 2018

Daily Reflection: WINNING SOUL WITH WISDOM – Sunday 25th November, 2018

Daily Reflection: WINNING SOUL WITH WISDOM – Sunday 25th November, 2018

Daily Reflection: REDEMPTION BY CHRIST – Saturday 24th November, 2018

Daily Reflection: REDEMPTION BY CHRIST – Saturday 24th November, 2018